Committee Members

2019 Executive Committee

President

Hayden Garn – 0415 833 060 | president@comojannalijrlfc.com.au

Secretary

Chris Bowden – 0418 118 667 | cgbowden@optusnet.com.au

Assistant Secretary

David Bruce – 0467 736 236 | davidjbruce@live.com.au

Treasurer

Justine Goldsborough – 0403 802 503 | justine@connonpartners.com.au

Senior Vice President

Tony Robinson – 0419 478 008 | tony.robinson@sydneywater.com.au

Junior Vice President

Craig Bowron – 0414 558 941 | craig@sportszonegroup.com.au

Junior Vice President

Shane Hedley – 0409 464 220 | shane@hedleyaccounting.com.au

Junior Vice President

Kellie Stubbs – 0409 667 933 | kel582m@yahoo.com.au

Clubhouse Manager

Trent Youlton – 0420 946 872 | youlto@hotmail.com

Social Committee Director

Cassandie Tozer – 0402 845 305 | cassandie@icloud.comom

2019 Head Coach

The Head Coach for the Como Crocs for 2019 is Brett Carroll.

2019 Coaching Staff

U6 – Brad Hansell | Kieran Coles | Danes Kearns

U7 – Mark Lennon | Jason Prenzel | Jacob Isemonger

U8 – Chris Lowe | Daniel McClelland

U9 – D’Arcy Francios | David Bruce

U10 – Brett Carroll | Stephen Watt | Grant Jardine

U11 – Ramy Murr | Todd Bayliss | Adam Curtis

U12 – Benjamin Beckett | Paul Douglas

U13 – Stuart Cameron

U14 – Tony Robinson | Jay Putterill

U15 – Benjamin Beckett | Keith Begg

U16 – TBA

U20 – Jay Putterill

2nd Grade – Brad Simpson

A Grade – Luke Bateman | Dylan Sparks

Girls Touch 

U7 – Jade Ellis

U9 – Matt Day | Gareth Hughes

U11 – Adam Burke | Joshua Benton

U13 – Shane Hedley | Sam Isemonger | Trent Youlton

U15 – Darren Harrower

Opens – Elizabeth Douglas | Carly Bartlett

X